The Voice in Jazz included compositions by Ma Rainey, Johnny Mercer, Irving Berlin, George and Ira Gershwin, Johnny Burke and Erroll Garner, George Shearing, Harold Arlen, Jules Styne, Antonio Carlso Jobim among others.


Set 1

Jelly Bean Blues (Arant, Rainey)
Aint Nobody's Business If I Do (Grainer, Robbins)
I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (Eaton, Shand)
When a Woman Loves a Man (Hanighen, Jenkins, Mercer)
He Aint Got Rhythm (Berlin)

Set 2

I Cried for You (Arnheim, Freed, Lyman)
Good Morning Heartache (Drake, Fisher, Higginbotham)
Lullaby of Birdland (Shearing, Weiss)
Lady be Good (George and Ira Gershwin)
Misty (Burke, Garner)
Come Rain or Come Shine (Arlen, Mercer)
Easy Street (Arlen, Mercer)
Aint Misbehavin (Brooks, Razaf, Waller)

Set 3

Billie's Blues (I Love My Man) (Holiday)
Just in Time (Comden, Green, Styne)
I Thought About You (Mercer, Van Heuson)
How Insensitive (Gimbel, Jobim, De Marcus)
All of Me (Marks, Symons)